SESSION V: ELET PARTICIPANTS

Click Here for a PDF class list.

Peggy Amor
Affinis Crop
8900 Indian Creek Parkway, Ste. 450
Overland Park, KS 66210
820-260-8353
pamor@affinis.us

Brian Love
Poole Fire Protection
19110 W. 161st Street
Olathe, KS 66062
913-731-4370
blove@poolefire.com

Paul Clark
Allied Environmental Consultants
214 N. Saint Francis
Wichita, KS 67202
316-262-0736
pclark@alliedaec.com

Cameron McGown
HNTB Corporation
7400 W. 129th Street, Ste. 100
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-312-4881
CMcGown@HTND.com

Britt Clubb
PEC PA
303 S. Topeka Street
Wichita, KS 67202
316-262-2691
britt.club@pec1.com

Steve Schultz
Bartlett & West
1719 Southridge Drive, Ste. 100
Jefferson City, MO 65109
573-552-2922
steve.schultz@bartwest.com

Steve Damron
Geotechnology
5055 Antioch Road
Overland Park, KS 66203
913-438-1900
sdamron@geotechnology.com

David Smalling
BHC Rhodes
7101 College Boulevard, Ste. 400
Overland Park, KS 66210
816-898-5725
david.smalling@ibhc.com

Diane Grossenheider
HDR
401 S. 18th Street, Ste. 300
St. Louis, MO 63103
314-262-2691
diane.grossenheider@hdrinc.com

Derek Smith
Wilson & Company, Inc.
800 E. 101st Terrace, Ste. 200
Kansas City, MO 64131
816-556-3639
derek.smith@wilsonco.com

Jennifer Hancock
SMH Consultants
2017 Vanesta Place, Ste. 110
Manhattan, KS 66503
785-776-0541
jenhancock@smhconsultants.com

Cliff Speegle
Affinis Corp
8900 Indian Creek Parkway, Ste. 450
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-239-1100
cspeegle@affinis.us

Matthew Johnson
TranSystems
2400 Pershing Road, Ste. 400
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-329-8600
mjjohnson@transystems.com

Erik Troy
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
13910 W. 96th Terrace
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-492-7777
erik.troy@terracon.com

Kurth Lancaster
SMH Consultants
707 3rd Avenue, Ste. A
Dodge City, KS 67801
785-776-0541
klancaster@smhconsultants.com

Jimmy Wallis 
PEC
350 S. Washington
Wichita, KS 67202
316-262-6457
jimmy.wallis@pec1.com