Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

SESSION III: ELET PARTICIPANTS

Minimize

Click Here for a PDF class list.

Mark Buckingham
MKEC Engineering
411 North Webb Road
Wichita, KS  67206
316-684-9600
mbuckingham@mkec.com 

Mark Johnston
Lochner
16105 W. 113th Street, Suite 107
Lenexa, KS  66219
816-945-5840
mjohnston@hwlochner.com 

Victor Burks
Shafer, Kline & Warren, Inc.
11250 Corporate Avenue
Lenexa, KS  66219
816-582-8926
vburks@skw-inc.com 

Bob Koopman
Professional Engineering Consultants, P.A.
1263 SW Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, KS  66612
785-233-8300
bob.koopman@pec1.com 

Cory Clark
GBA
9801 Renner Blvd
Lenexa, KS  66219
913-577-8350
cclark@gbateam.com

Matt McQuality
Geotechnology, Inc.
5055 Antioch Road
Overland Park, KS  66203
913-438-1900
m_mcquality@geotechnology.com 

Paul Clark
Allied Environmental Consultants, Inc.
214 N. St. Francis
Wichita, KS  67202-2610
316-262-5698
prc@alliedenvironmental.com 

William Naeger
Bartlett & West, Inc.
1200 SW Executive Drive
Topeka, KS  66615
785-272-2252
bill.naeger@bartwest.com 

Jason Davis
Affinis Corp
8900 Indian Creek Pky, Suite 450
Overland Park, KS  66210
913-239-1106
jdavis@affinis.us 

David Nolte
BHC Rhodes
7101 College Boulevard, Suite 400
Overland Park, KS  66210
913-663-1900
david.nolte@ibhc.com 

Doug Doerr
SCS Aquaterra
7311 West 130th Street, Suite 100
Overland Park, KS  66213
913-681-0030
ddoerr@scsengineers.com
 
Eric Reed
Poole Fire Protection
19910 West 161st Street
Olathe, KS  66062
913-208-8021
ereed@poolefire.com 

Dennis Downes
Professional Engineering Consultants, P.A.
303 S. Topeka
Wichita, KS  67202
316-262-2691
dennis.downes@pec1.com 

Shane Standley
Walter P Moore
920 Main Street, Tenth Floor
Kansas City, MO  64105
816-206-6731
sstandley@walterpmoore.com 

Matt Eblen
Shafer, Kline & Warren, Inc.
11250 Corporate Avenue
Lenexa, KS  66219
913-307-2588
eblen@skw-inc.com
 
Mike Stein
Shafer, Kline & Warren, Inc.
11250 Corporate Avenue
Lenexa, KS  66219
913-888-7800
mike.stein@skw-inc.com 

Eric Gorman
Terracon
13910 W. 96th Terrace
Lenexa, KS  66215
913-492-7777
eric.gorman@terracon.com
 
Adam Stodola
Garver, LLC
12200 NW Ambassador Dr., Ste 625
Kansas City, MO  64163
816-298-6465
afstodola@garverusa.com 

Dave Hubbard
Professional Engineering Consultants, P..A.
303 S. Topeka
Wichita, KS  67202
316-262-2691
dave.hubbard@pec1.com 

Simon Sun
HDR Inc.
4435 Main Street, Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO  64111
816-360-2700
simon.sun@hdrinc.com 

David Johnson
Blue Beacon International, Inc.
500 Graves Blvd
Salina, KS  67401
785-825-2221
davidj@bluebeacon.com 

 


Copyright (c) 2017 ACEC of Kansas