Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

2007 ELP Participants

Minimize

 

Caldwell, Joe
Bartlett & West
544 Columbia
Lawrence, KS 66049
Phone: 785-330-7043
joe.caldwell@bartwest.com

Clark, Paul
Allied Environmental Consultants,Inc
The Anawalt House, 1109 N Topeka
Wichita, KS 67214
Phone: 3162625698
Fax: 3162620736
prc@alliedenvironmental.com

Driggs, Buck
Driggs Design Group
2727 Rory Road
Manhattan, KS   66502
785-313-1346
bdriggs@driggsdesign.com

Gruis, Mariruth
Haley & Aldrich, Inc.
8735 Rosehill Rd, Ste 340
Lenexa, KS 66215
Phone: 913.217.6907
Fax: 913.599.5822
mgruis@haleyaldrich.com

Johnson, David
Blue Beacon International, Inc.
500 Graves Blvd.
Salina, KS 67401
785-825-2221x3650
davidj@bluebeacon.com

Johnson, Bryan
Olsson Associates
1802 East 123rd Street
Olathe, KS  66061
Phone: 913-829-0078
Fax: 913-829-0258
bjohnson@olssonassociates.com

Jones, William Casey
Foundation Testing & Consulting, Inc.
9100 Larsen Drive
Overland Park, KS 66214
Phone: 913.626.8499
Fax: 913.439.1703
cj@ftandc.com

Jussell, Jim
Alfred Benesch & Company
11010 Haskell Avenue
Kansas City, KS  66109
913-441-1100
jjussel@benesch.com

Mackiewicz, Scott
Braun Intertec Corporation
11529 W. 79th Street
Lenexa, KS  66214-1410
Phone: 913-962-0909
smackiewicz@braunintertec.com

Mader, Justin
McPherson County Public Works
1115 West Avenue A
McPherson, KS  67460
620-241-0466
justinm@macpw.org

Mohler, Jason
Cedar Creek Consulting
PO Box 702525
Tulsa, OK  74170
Phone: 918-619-2113
jmohler@cedarcreekinc.com

Nolte, Dave
BHC Rhodes
6363 College Blvd, Suite 500
Overland Park, KS  66211
913-663-1900
david.nolte@ibhc.com

Saggars, Eric
HNTB
777 Main Street
Chipley, FL  32428
Phone: 850-415-9001
esaggars@hntb.com

Stone, Zach
Schwab-Eaton
8615 W. Frazier, Suite 2
Wichita, KS  67212
316-722-4472
zstone@schwab-eaton.com 

Ubben, Robert
Affinis Corp.
8900 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 450
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: 913.239.1104
Fax: 913.239.1111
rubben@affinis.us

Ubert, James
Phone: 316-253-5408
j.ubert26@yahoo.com

Waters, Karla
Schwab Eaton
631 E. Crawford Street, Suite 203
Salina, KS  67401
Phone: 785-404-4259
kwaters@schwab-eaton.com

Wilson, Janice
Morrow Engineering, Inc.
405 S Holland, Ste 100
Wichita, KS 67209
Phone: 316.942.0402
janice.wilson@morrowinc.com

Young, Rodney
Professional Engineering Consultants, PA
303 S Topeka
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: 316.262.2691
Fax: 316.262.3003
rod.young@pec1.com

 

 

 

 

 

  
Copyright (c) 2017 ACEC of Kansas