Thursday, June 22, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

2008 ELP Participants

Minimize

Armstrong, Brian
Bartlett & West, Inc
1200 SW Executive Dr
Topeka, KS 66615
785-272-2252
brian.armstrong@bartwest.com

Beck, Kevin
Schmidt, Beck & Boyd Engineering, Inc.
1415 SW Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, KS66612
785-215-8630
kevin.beck@sbbeng.com

Brucker, David
Hometown Lawn
2003 Santa Fe, Suite C
Olathe, KS66062
913-256-5296
david@htlawn.com

Bryant, Matthew
Wilson & Company
11516 Miracle Hills Drive, #102
Omaha, NE68154
402-896-6100

Buckingham, Mark
MKEC Engineering Consultants, Inc.
411 N Webb Rd
Wichita, KS 67206
316-684-9600
mbuckingham@mkec.com

Carpenter, Suzie
CDM Smith
9200 Ward Parkway, Suite 500
Kansas City, MO  64114
816-444-8270
carpenters2@cdmsmith.com

Comfort, Lawrence
Wolf Creek Nuclear Operating Corporation
620-364-8831 (x8997)
lacomfo@wcnoc.com

Gabert, Mark
Olsson Associates
4690 Table Mountain Drive. Ste 200 
Golden, CO 80403
303-374-3114
mgabert@olssonassociates.com

Hagler, Robert
Kennedy Jenks Consultants
116 Lupfer Avenue, Suite B
Whitefish, MT 59937
406-730-1343
robhagler@kennedyjenks.com

Hamadi, Steven
Owner and President at Certa Pro Painters
Kansas City Northland (formally Greater KCMO)


Harrison, Earl
HG Consult, Inc.
10512 N. Euclid Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64155
816-918-1114
eharrison@hgcons.com

Hubbard, W. David
PEC PA
303 S Topeka St
Wichita, KS 67202
316-262-2691
dave.hubbard@pec1.com

Johnson, Brent
Olsson Associates
7301 West 133rd St Ste 200
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-381-1170
bmjohnson@olssonassociates.com

Johnston, Mark
LOCHNER
903 East 104th Street, Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64131
816-363-2696
mjohnston@hwlochner.com

Keller, Jeffrey
Burns & McDonnell Engineers
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64141
816-333-9400
jkeller@burnsmcd.com

Kohman, Jim
No contact information available.

Reed, Eric
Poole Fire Protection Engng, Inc.
19910 West 161st Street
Olathe, KS 66062
913-829-8650
ereed@poolefire.com

Storm, Christopher
Landplan Engineering, PA
1310 Wakarusa Dr Ste 100
Lawrence, KS 66049
785-843-7530
chriss@landplan-pa.com

Wallace, Kevin
HNTB Corporation
7450 W 130th St Ste 400
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-491-9333
kwallace@hntb.com

Waller, Brad
Alfred Benesch & Company
3226 Kimball Ave
Manhattan, KS 66503
785-539-2202
bwaller@benesch.com



  
Copyright (c) 2017 ACEC of Kansas