2009 ELP Participants

Austin, Brad 
Poole Fire Protection
19910 West 161st Street
Olathe, KS 66062
913-747-2074
baustin@poolefire.com

Bonner, Andy 
AECOM
2405 Grand Blvd, Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-502-9420 x 4958
Andrew.bonner@aecom.com

Cook, Dan
Deceased

Dickstein, Justin 
Black & Veatch
8400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
913-458-3321
dicksteinjj@bv.com

Doerr, Douglas 
SCS Aquaterra
7311 West 130th Street, Suite 100
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-681-0030
ddoerr@scsengineers.com

Fleming, Ryan 
Affinis Corporation
8900 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 450
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-239-1135
rfleming@affinis.us

Gish, Jason 
MKEC Engineering, Inc.
411 N. Webb
Wichita, KS 67206
316-684-9000
jgish@mkec.com

Gottlob, Austin
Baughman Company, P.A.
315 Ellis
Wichita, KS 67211
316-262-7271
agottlob@baughmanco.com

Halbgewachs, Jon 
Kirkham, Michael & Associates, Inc.
PO Box 4
Ellsworth, KS 67439
785-472-3163
jhalbgewachs@kirkham.com

Holland, Kevin 
Cook, Flatt & Strobel Engineers, P.A.
2930 SW Woodside Drive
Topeka, KS 66614
785-272-4706 
kholland@cfse.com

 

 

Kingsley, Brian
BG Consultants, Inc.
1405 Wakarusa Drive
Lawrence, KS 66049
brian@bgcons.com

Leeds, Gary 
Kaw Valley Engineering, Inc.
14700 W. 114th Terrace
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-894-5150
leeds@kveng.com

McKerrow, Jeff
Olsson Associates
7301 West 133rd St, Suite 200
Overland Park, KS  66213
913-381-1170
jmckerrow@olssonassociates.com

Meyers, Jason
Burns & McDonnell Engineers
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64141
816-349-6814
jmeyers@burnsmcd.com

Peschel, Rob
CES Group, P.A.
1102 Broadway
Marysville, KS 66508
785-562-5148
rpeschel@cesengineering.com

Phillips, Janelle 
Kansas Department of Agriculture
Division of Water Resources
1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, KS  66502
785-564-6656
janelle.phillips@kda.ks.gov

Roth, Steve 
Alfred Benesch & Company 
913 Sheidley Ave,. Suite 110
Bonner Springs, KS 66012
913-441-1100
sroth@benesch.com

Schunk, Greg
Wichita State University
316-712-2468
greg.schunk@gmail.com

Smith-Vandergriff, James
Anchor Sales and Sevice
Sales Engineer
106 W. 31st. Street
Independence, MO 64055
j_smith_vandergriff@yahoo.com

Wuertz, Nick 
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
816-333-9400
nwuertz@burnsmcd.com