2012 ELP Participants

Click on participant name for bio: 

Tim Aziere, PE, PTOE
Baughman Company, P.A.
315 Ellis
Wichita, KS  67211
Phone: 316-262-7271
taziere@baughmanco.com


Cory Clark, P.E.
GBA
9801 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS  66219
Phone: 913-577-8350
cclark@gbateam.com


Jamie Fain, P.E.
Olsson Associates
7301 W. 133rd Street, Suite 200
Overland Park, KS 66213
Phone: 913-381-1170
jfain@olssonassociates.com


Doran Geise

Bartlett & West
1200 SW Executive Drive
Topeka, KS  66615
Phone: 785-272-2252

doran.geise@bartwest.com


Sean Gellhaus, P.E.
HNTB Corporation
7400 West 129th Street, Suite 100
Overland Park, KS   66213
Phone: 913-312-4890
sgellhaus@hntb.com


Eric Glover, P.E.
Ruggles & Bohm
924 W. Main
Wichita, KS  67203
Phone: 316-264-8008
eglover@rbkansas.com


Jeffrey Hancock, P.E.

SMH Consultants
2017 Vanesta Place, Suite 110
Manhattan, KS  66503
Phone: 785-776-0541

jhancock@smhconsultants.com


Wade Heim, P.E.

Alfred Benesch & Company
3226 Kimball Avenue
Manhattan, KS  66503
Phone: 785-539-2202
wheim@benesch.com

 

Matt McQuality, P.E.
Geotechnology, Inc.
5055 Antioch Road
Overland Park, KS  66203
Phone: 913-438-1900
m_mcquality@geotechnology.com

 

  

Lance Nelson, P.E.
Tetra Tech
4901 West 136th Street
Leawood, KS  66224
Phone: 913-956-3998
Lance.nelson@tetratech.com


Nathan Pera, P.E.
TranSystems
4555 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 540
Cincinnati, OH  45242
Phone: 513-345-2119
nspera@transystems.com


Joshua Sales, P.G.

Kennedy/Jenks Consultants
5800 Foxridge Drive, Suite 304
Mission, KS  66202
Phone: 913-385-7299
joshuasales@kennedyjenks.com


Glenn Schouten, P.E.

Kaw Valley Engineering, Inc.
14700 W. 114th Terrace
Lenexa, KS  66215
Phone: 913-894-5150
schouten@kveng.com


Jennifer Schwaller
HDR Inc.
4435 Main Street, Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO  64111
Phone: 816-412-1310
jennifer.schwaller@hdrinc.com


Clifton Speegle, P.E., LEED AP
Affinis Corp
8900 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 450
Overland Park, KS  66210
Phone: 913-239-1110
cspeegle@affinis.us


Shane Standley, P.E.
Walter P. Moore
920 Main Street, Tenth Floor
Kansas City, MO  64105
Phone: 816-701-2100
SStandley@walterpmoore.com


Julie Stanek, P.E.
Black & Veatch
11401 Lamar Avenue
Overland Park, KS  66211
Phone: 913-458-4429
stanekjm@bv.com


Michael Stein, P.E.
Shafer, Kline & Warren, Inc.
11250 Corporate Avenue
Lenexa, KS  66219
Phone: 913-888-7800
stein@skw-inc.com

 

 

Please Click Here for a pdf class list.