2012 ELP Participants

Click on participant name for bio: 

Tim Aziere, PE, PTOE
Baughman Company, P.A.
315 Ellis
Wichita, KS  67211
Phone: 316-262-7271
taziere@baughmanco.com


Cory Clark, P.E.
GBA
9801 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS  66219
Phone: 913-577-8350
cclark@gbateam.com


Jamie Fain, P.E.
Olsson Associates
7301 W. 133rd Street,
Suite 200
Overland Park, KS 66213
Phone: 913-381-1170
jfain@olssonassociates.com


Doran Geise

Bartlett & West
1200 SW Executive Drive
Topeka, KS  66615
Phone: 785-272-2252

doran.geise@bartwest.com


Sean Gellhaus, P.E.
HNTB Corporation
7400 West 129th Street,
Suite 100
Overland Park, KS   66213
Phone: 913-312-4890
sgellhaus@hntb.com


Eric Glover, P.E.
Garver
8535 E. 21st Street North Suite 130         
Wichita, KS  67206
Phone: 316-264-8008
ejglover@garverusa.com


Jeffrey Hancock, P.E.

SMH Consultants
2017 Vanesta Place, Suite 110
Manhattan, KS  66503
Phone: 785-776-0541

jhancock@smhconsultants.com


Wade Heim, P.E.

Alfred Benesch & Company
3226 Kimball Avenue
Manhattan, KS  66503
Phone: 785-539-2202
wheim@benesch.com

 

Matt McQuality, P.E.
Geotechnology, Inc.
5055 Antioch Road
Overland Park, KS  66203
Phone: 913-438-1900
m_mcquality@geotechnology.com

 

  

Lance Nelson, P.E.
Tetra Tech
4901 West 136th Street
Leawood, KS  66224
Phone: 913-956-3998
Lance.nelson@tetratech.com


Nathan Pera, P.E.
AECOM
525 Vine St. Suite 1800
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513-651-3440
nathan.pera@aecom.com


Joshua Sales, P.G.

Kennedy/Jenks Consultants
5800 Foxridge Drive, Suite 304
Mission, KS  66202
Phone: 913-385-7299
joshuasales@kennedyjenks.com


Glenn Schouten, P.E.

Kaw Valley Engineering, Inc.
14700 W. 114th Terrace
Lenexa, KS  66215
Phone: 913-894-5150
schouten@kveng.com


Jennifer Schwaller
HDR Inc.
4435 Main Street, Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO  64111
Phone: 816-412-1310
jennifer.schwaller@hdrinc.com


Clifton Speegle, P.E., LEED AP
City of Prairie Village
7700 Mission 
Prairie Village, KS 66208
cspeegle@pvkansas.com

Shane Standley, P.E.
Lochner
16105 W. 113th St. Suite 107
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: 816-945-5840
sstandley@hwlochner.com


Julie Stanek, P.E.
Black & Veatch
11401 Lamar Avenue
Overland Park, KS  66211
Phone: 913-458-4429
stanekjm@bv.com


Michael Stein, P.E.
Lenexa
913-484-2705
michaelwsteinpe@gmail.com

 

 

Please Click Here for a pdf class list.