2014 Emerging Leaders Program Participants

Please CLICK HERE for a PDF class list.


Amanda Anderson
GBA
9801 Renner Blvd
Lenexa, KS  66219
Phone: 913-577-8464
manderson@gbateam.com

Kevin Pinkowski
BHC Rhodes
6363 College Blvd., Suite 500
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone: 913-663-1900
Kevin.pinkowski@ibhc.com
 

Sam Cain
13489 Water Crest Drive
Fishers, IN  46038

Phone: 913-201-3111
sfcain@gmail.com


Eric Reinkemeyer
HG Consult, Inc.
10512 N. Euclid Avenue
Kansas City, MO  64155
Phone: 816-399-4526
ereinkemeyer@hgcons.com 

Justin Davis
Alfred Benesch & Company
7401 W. 129th Street, Suite 110
Overland Park, KS  66213
Phone: 913-441-1100
jdavis@benesch.com

John Riggins
Kirkham Michael & Associates, Inc.
217 N. Main St. 
PO Box 164
Cheney, KS  67025
Phone: 316-540-8028
jriggins@kirkham.com 

Tracy Dible
Professional Engineering Consultants, P.A.
303 S. Topeka
Wichita, KS  67202
Phone: 316-262-2691
tracy.dible@pec1.com

Kyle Schomaker
HDR Engineering, Inc.
4435 Main Street, Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO  64111
Phone: 816-360-2700

kyle.schomaker@hdrinc.com

Jason Dickman
PEC
104 S. Pine
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Phone: 620-235-0195
jason.dickman@pec1.com 


Carrie Sherer
Black & Veatch
11401 Lamar Avenue
Overland Park, KS  66211
Phone: 913-458-7481
sherercl@bv.com


Sheryl Gallagher
Geotechnology, Inc.
5055 Antioch Rd.
Overland Park, KS  66203
Phone: 816-536-0344
s_gallagher@geotechnology.com

Adam Stodola
Garver
8535 E. 21st Street North  Suite 130
Wichita, KS 67206

Phone: 316-264-8008
afstodola@garverusa.com 

Eric Gorman
GSA Public Buildings Service
Phone: 816-391-8462
Eric.gorman@gsa.gov


Kimberly Sumrak
Contact Information Not Available

Brian Hill
MKEC Engineering, Inc.
11827 West 112th Street
Overland Park, KS  66210
Phone: 913-317-9390
bhill@mkec.com
Brent Thomas
Garver USA
8535 E. 21st Street North  Suite 130
Wichita, KS  67206
Phone: 316-264-8008
bdthomas@garverusa.com

Brian Ladd
Olsson Associates, Inc.
7301 W. 133rd Street, Suite 200
Overland Park, KS 66213
Phone: 913-748-2550
bladd@olssonassociates.com
Paula Tomlins
H.W. Lochner, Inc.
2335 E. Crawford Street
Salina, KS  67401
Phone: 785-823-4811
ptomlins@hwlochner.com

Jason Neal
Liberty Engineering, LLC
1256 SW 90th
Augusta, KS 67010
Phone: 785-840-8086
Jneal@libertyengineer.com

Brant Vermeer
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO  64114
Phone: 816-823-6206
bvermeer@burnsmcd.com


Please CLICK HERE for a PDF class list.