ELP Class of 2015


Please CLICK HERE
for a PDF class list.

Lee Baer
Affinis Corp
8900 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 450
Overland Park, KS  66210
Phone: 913-239-1100
lbaer@affinis.us
 
Ty McGown
Burns & McDonnell
800 E. 1st St., Suite 400
Wichita, KS  67202
Phone: 316-616-0521
tmcgown@burnsmcd.com 

Steve Damron
Geotechnology, Inc.
5055 Antioch Road
Overland Park, KS  66203
Phone: 913-438-1900
s_damron@geotechnology.com

Gina Murphy
CDM Smith
9200 Ward Parkway, Suite 500
Kansas City, MO  64114
Phone: 816-412-3115
murphygl@cdmsmith.com 

Jason De Stigter
Black & Veatch
11401 Lamar Avenue
Overland Park, KS  66211
Phone: 913-458-3433
destigterjd@bv.com
 
William Naeger
Bartlett & West, Inc.
1200 SW Executive Drive
Topeka, KS  66615
Phone: 785-272-2252
bill.naeger@bartwest.com 

Slade Engstrom
TranSystems
245 N. Waco, Ste 222
Wichita, KS  67202
Phone: 316-303-3014
sgengstrom@transystems.com
 
Tawn Nugent
TREKK Design Group, LLC
1441 E. 104th Street Suite 105
Kansas City, KS  64131
Phone: 913-577-8467
tnugent@trekkdesigngroup.com


Todd Fredericksen
Olsson Associates, Inc.
7301 W. 133rd Street, Suite 200
Overland Park, KS  66213
Phone: 913-381-1170
tfredericksen@olssonassociates.com 

Justin Older
Henderson Engineers, Inc.
8345 Lenexa Drive, Suite 300
Lenexa, KS  66214
Phone: 913-742-5615
justin.older@hei-eng.com
 
Randy Gorton
BHC Rhodes
7101 College Blvd, Suite 400
Overland Park, KS  66210
Phone: 913-663-1900
randall.gorton@ibhc.com

Justin Owens
Kaw Valley
742 Duvall Ave.
Salina, KS  67401
Phone: 785-823-3400
Owens@kveng.com

Brian Hash
HNTB
7400 W. 129th St., Suite 100
Overland Park, KS  66213
Phone: 913-312-4895
bhash@hntb.com

Scott Randle
Terracon
1815 S. Eisenhower
Wichita, KS  67209
Phone: 316-361-5000
sarandle@terracon.com

Rob Johnson
Shafer, Kline & Warren, Inc.
1700 Swift Street, Suite 100
North Kansas City, MO  64116
Phone: 816-756-0444
rob.johnson@skw-inc.com

Kurt Rotering
Walter P Moore
920 Main Street, Tenth Floor
Kansas City, MO  64105
Phone: 816-701-2104
krotering@walterpmoore.com

Kurth Lancaster
SMH Consultants
236 San Jose Street, Suite 127
Dodge City, KS  67801
Phone: 620-255-1952
klancaster@smhconsultants.com

Joe Surmeier
Professional Engineering Consultants, P.A
303 S. Topeka
Wichita, KS  67202
Phone: 316-262-2691
joe.surmeier@pec1.com
 
Eric Loos
DLR Group
7290 W. 133rd St
Overland Park, KS  66213
Phone: 913-897-7811
eloos@dlrgroup.com

Trevor Wooten
Baughman Company
315 S. Ellis
Wichita, KS  67211
Phone: 316-262-7271
twooten@baughmanco.com