2017 Emerging Leaders Program Participants

Please Click Here for a PDF Class Roster

Michael Bailey
TranSystems
245 N. Waco, Suite 222
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: 316-213-3083
mdbailey@transystems.com

Michael Laney
Terracon
13910 W. 96th Terrace
Lenexa, KS 66215
Phone: 805-340-2075
mike.laney@terracon.com

Britt Clubb
PEC
350 S. Washington
Wichita, KS 66202
Phone: 316-262-6457
britt.clubb@pec1.com
 

Holly Lehmkuhl
GBA
9801 Renner Blvd
Lenexa, KS  66219
Phone: 913-577-8335
hlehmkuhl@gbateam.com    
Marcus Geist
HNTB Corporation
7400 West 129th Street, Suite 100
Overland Park, KS 66213
Phone: 785-539-2202
mgeist@hntb.com

Bryan Lindsey
Black & Veatch Corp.
6800 W. 115th Street, Suite 2292
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone: 913-458-8145
lindseybc@bv.com 
Michael Haake
Walter P. Moore and Associates
920 Main Street
Kansas City, MO  64105

Phone: 816-701-2117
mhaake@walterpmoore.com

Chad Milligan
SCS Engineers
11120 E. 26th Street N
Wichita, KS 67226
Phone: 316-315-4501
cmilligan@scsengineers.com
James Hammond
Tetra Tech
8001 College Blvd., Suite 200
Overland Park, KS 64105
Phone: 913-242-3833
james.hammond@tetratech.com 

James Petersen
Alfred Benesch & Co
11010 Haskell Avenue, Suite 200
Kansas City, KS 66109
Phone: 913-213-5163
jpetersen@benesch.com      
Elliott Harris
KLA Environmental Services
1700 E. Iron Avenue
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: 785-823-0097
eharris@klaenviro.com   

Mike Sherfy
BHC Rhodes
7101 College Blvd, Suite 400
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: 913-663-1900
mark.sherfy@ibhc.com 
Jeff Hoffman
Braun Intertec
11529 W. 79th Street
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone: 913-647-5017
jhoffman@braunintertec.com 

David Smalling
BHC Rhodes
7101 College Blvd, Suite 400
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: 816-898-5725
david.smalling@ibhc.com 
Tim Jardine
Holmes Murphy
1828 Walnut Street, Suite 701
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-857-7839
tjardine@holmesmurphy.com 

Derek Smith
Wilson & Company
800 E. 101st Terrace, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64131
Phone: 816-556-3639
derek.smith@wilsonco.com
Jeff Jones
Bartlett & West
544 Columbia Drive
Lawrence, KS 66049
Phone: 785-691-5594
jeff.jones@bartwest.com

Jonathan Tronson
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: 816-448-7491
jstronson@burnsmcd.com 
Michael Kelsey
PEC
303 S. Topeka
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: 816-329-8600
mike.kelsey@pec1.com 

Tanner Yost
Kirkham Michael & Associates
217 North Douglas
Ellsworth, KS 67439
Phone: 785-472-9895
tyost@kirkham.com