2018 Emerging Leaders Program Participants

Todd Anderson 
SMH Consultants
2017 Vanesta Place, Suite 110
Manhattan, KS 66503
785-776-0541
tanderson@smhconsultants.com

 

Bridget Harper
Tetra Tech
8001 ?Colleg Blvd. Suite 200
Overland Park, KS 66206
816-412-1758
Bridget.Harper@tetratech.com
 

Robyn Arthur
HNTB Corperation
715 Kirk Dr. 
Kansas City, MO 64113
816-527-2457
rarthur@hntb.com

Cristy Helmick
Professional Engineering Consultants
303 S. Topeka 
Wichita, KS 67202
316-206-1415
cristy.helmick@pec1.com
Bryan Blizzard
George Butler Associates
9801 Renner Blvd. 
Lenexa, KS 66219
913-577-8200
bblizzard@gbateam.com

Adam Houk
TranSystems
2400 Pershing Road, Ste. 400
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-329-8743
ashouk@transystems.com

 Jacob Borchers
WSP
225 N. Market. STE 350 
Wichita, KS 67202
316-425-8943
jacob.m.borchers@wsp.com

 Kyle McCawley
Larkin Lamp Rynearson
9001 State Line Road, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64114
816-361-0440
kyle.mccawley@lra-inc.com



Jarred Brooks
Schwab-Eaton
1125 Garden Way
Manhattan, KS
785-539-4687
jbrooks@schwab-eaton.com

 Paul Moore
Olsson & Associates
7301 W. 133rd. St Ste 200
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-381-1170
pmoore@olssonassociates.com

Janelle M. Clayton
Merge Midwest Engineers, LLC
2668 W. Catalpa Street
Olathe, KS 66061
913-486-1206
jclayton@mergemidwest.com

Marc Pedrotti
R.E. Pedrotti Co.
5855 Beverly
Mission, KS 66202
913-677-3366
marcp@repedrotti.com

Reuben Cozmyer
AECOM
2380 McGee St. Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-410-6385
reuben.cozmyer@aecom.com

Caitlin Perry
Black & Veatch
8400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
913-458-3877
perryca@bv.com

Mark Dolechek
Garver USA
924 N. Main
Wichita, KS 67203
316-221-3016
mtdolechek@garverusa.com

 Brad Ross
Orazem & Scalora Engineering P.A.
2312 Anderson Ave. 
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-537-2553
bradr@osepa.com

Cole Duckworth
HDR
3741 NE Troon Dr.
Lee Summit, MO 64064
816-347-1106
Cole.Duckworth@hdrinc.com

Jeff Sims
Wilson & Company
800 E. 101st Terrance Suite 200
Kansas CIty, MO, 64131
816-701-3115
jeffrey.sims@wilsonco.com

Steven Frank
MKEC Engineering, Inc.
411 N. Webb Rd.
Wichita, KS 67206
316-684-9600
sfrank@mkec.com


Mike Spickelmier
BHC Rhodes
 7101 College Blvd. Suite 400
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-663-1900
mike.spickelmier@ibhc.com