Partner Links

Meeting History

Jaunuary 24, 2018
Agenda
Minutes

August 7, 2017
Agenda
Minutes

February 8, 2017
Agenda
Minutes

If you need further history of Minutes or Agendas please contact the ACEC KS office.
785-357-1824

AIA/OFPM/OSFM/ACEC of Kansas Partnering

 

ACEC of Kansas Members
Brad Austin, P.E   - CHAIR        2020
Poole, Fire Protection, Inc
19910 West 161st St.
Olathe, KS  66062
913-747-2074
Fax: 913-829-8690
baustin@poolefire.com

AIA Members
Dave Dunfield    - VICE CHAIR
Dunfield Design
1641 Rhode Island
Lawrence, KS 66044
785-840-4733
info@dunfielddesign.com

Doug Everhart                         2018
Henderson Engineers, Inc.
8345 Lenexa Drive, Suite 300
Lenexa, KS 66214
913-742-5397
doug.everhart@hei-eng.com

Bruce McMillan, AIA
McMillan Architects
555 Poyntz Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-776-1101
Fax: 785-776-9786
bruce@mcmillanarchitects.com 

Cory Wilson, PE                   2019
Olsson Associates
7301 West 133rd St.
Suite 200
Overland Park, KS 66213
816-200-8064
cwilson@olssonassociates.com

Terry Humphrey
AIA Kansas
Executive Director
700 SW Jackson, Suite 209
Topeka, KS 66603
785-357-5308
terry@aiaks.org 

Tom Orazem                           2019
Orazem & Scalora 
2312 Anderson Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-537-2553
tomo@osepa.com

OFPM Members
Randy Riveland
700 SW Harrison, Ste 700
Topeka, Kansas 66612
785-296-0749
randy.riveland@ks.gov

Kansas Board of Regents
Matt Casey       
            
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 520
Topeka, KS 66612
785-296-4346
mcasey@ksbor.org
Frank Burnam, R.A.
700 SW Harrison, Ste 700
Topeka, Kansas 66612
785-291-3989
frank.burnam@ks.gov
 

Nelda J. Henning RA, AIA, NCARB
1000 SW Jackson St., Suite 520
Topeka, KS  66612
785-430-4245
nhenning@ksbor.org

OSFM Member
Brian Love
800 SW Jackson, Suite 104
Topeka, KS 66612
(785) 296-3401
brian.love@ks.gov