Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

APWA-KC Metro / ACEC of Missouri / ACEC of Kansas Partnering

Minimize

 


APWA-KC METRO / ACEC OF MISSOURI / ACEC OF KANSAS PARTNERING

 

ACEC Kansas
Co-Chair (2014)
Cory Clark    15
(ACECKS/Position #1)
GBA
9801 Renner Blvd
Lenexa, KS66219
Phone # (913) 577-8350
cclark@gbateam.com

APWA-KC
Co-Chair       (2013)
Michael Duffy, AICP    14
Director of Community Development
City of Riverside
2950 N.W. Vivion Rd.
Riverside, MO64150
Phone # (816) 741-3993
Fax # (816) 746-8349
mduffy@cityofriversidemo.com

NON-COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Tom Rottinghaus
APWA Liaison
HNTB Corporation
7450W 130th St. Ste 400
Overland Park, KS 66213
Phone # (913) 491-9333
Fax # (913)491-9337
trottingha@hntb.com

 

Joseph Drimmel    (2017)
HDR, Inc.
4435 Main St Ste 1000
Kansas City, MO 64111
816-360-2700
Fax: 816-360-2777
joseph.drimmel@hdrinc.com

 

Nathan Hladky    14

CDM Smith

10401 Holmes Rd., Suite 210
Kansas City, MO64131
Phone # (816) 942-3570
Fax # (816) 943-3577
Scott Heidner
ACEC of Kansas
825 S. Kansas Avenue, Ste 500
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone # (785) 233-4512
Fax # (785) 233-2206


Glen Schouten      14
Asst. Dept. Manager, Const. Services
Terracon
13910 W. 96th Terr
Lenexa, KS 66215
Phone # (913) 492-7777 ext 385
Fax # (913) 492-7443
grschouten@terracon.com

 

Dawn Hill
ACEC MO
200 E. McCarty Street, Suite 201
Jefferson City, Mo 65101
Phone # (573) 634-4080

Fax # (573) 634-8929
DawnHill@acecmo.org



 

ACEC-MO
Raymond Okuagu    6/30/16
(ACECMo/Position #1)
Premier Engineering
Consultants, LLC
7427 Troost Avenue
Kansas City, MO64131
Phone # 816-444-4137
rokuagu@preengcon.com

 

Tim McEldowney    14
City Engineer

City of Gardner, KS
120 East Main Street
Gardner, KS 66030-1310
Phone # (913) 856-0959
tmceldowney@gardnerkansas.gov

 

 

Rick Worrel, P.E.
(ACEC Kansas President)
Affinis Corp
7401 West 129th St, Ste 110
Overland Park, KS66213
Phone # (913) 239-1100
Fax # (913) 239-1111
rworrel@affinis.us

Steve Damron 6/30/14
(ACEC MO/Position #2)
Geotechnology, Inc.
5055 Antioch Rd.

Overland Park, KS64145
Phone # (913) 438-1900
s_damron@geotechnology.com



Geoffrey Vohs, PE 15
Operations Engineer
Johnson County, Kansas
1800 West 56 Highway
Olathe, Kansas 66061
Phone # (913) 715-8312
Fax # (913) 715-2453
geoffrey.vohs@jocogov.org



Tom Rottinghaus
(APWAKC Metro Chapter President)
HNTB Corporation
7450W 130th St. Ste 400
Overland Park, KS 66213
Phone # (913) 491-9333
Fax # (913)491-9337
trottingha@hntb.com

 

 

Mary Jaeger, PE    15
Infrastructure Manager/City Engineer
City of Olathe
1385 S. Robinson
Olathe, KS 66061
Phone # (913) 971-9029

mjaeger@olatheks.org

 

Linda Moen, P.E.
(ACEC Missouri President)
EFK Moen, LLC
13523 Barrett Parkway Dr., Ste 250
Ballwin, MO63021
Phone # (314) 394-3101
Fax # (314) 394-3199
llmoen@efkmoen.com

 

 
June 4, 2013

Agenda
Minutes

March 19, 2013
 
December 11, 2012
 
August 28, 2012
 
May 22, 2012
 
February 21, 2012
 
November 8, 2011
 
August 24, 2011
 
July 13, 2011
 
February 15, 2011
Agenda

November 9, 2010
 
June 10, 2010
 
March 2, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 


  
Copyright (c) 2017 ACEC of Kansas