Partner Links

Meeting History

July 20, 2018
Agenda

April 13, 2018
Agenda
Minutes

January 18, 2018
Agenda

October 13, 2017
Agenda
Minutes

June 23, 2017
Agenda
Minutes

March 17, 2017
Agenda
Minutes

December 2, 2016
Agenda
Minutes

June 9, 2016
Agenda
Minutes

February 17, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Handouts

September 30, 2015
Agenda
Minutes

November 6, 2014
Minutes

July 29, 2014

Agenda
Minutes

April 2, 2014
Minutes

May 16, 2013

Agenda
Minutes

January 23, 2013
Minutes

September 20, 2012
Minutes

May 10, 2012
Minutes

February 9, 2012
Mintues

November 17, 2011
Minutes

August 18, 2011
Agenda
Minutes

February 3, 2011
Minutes

August  26, 2010
Agenda
Minutes

January 7, 2010
Agenda

Corps of Engineers / ACEC of Missouri / ACEC of Kansas Partnering

 

ACEC Kansas Representatives

Matt McQuality (T.E. 6/30/19) Co-Chair
Geotechnology, Inc.
5055 Antioch Road
Overland Park, KS 66203
(913)-438-1900
mmcquality@geotechnology.com
  

ACEC Missouri Representatives

Tom Poer (T.E. 6/30/21) Chair
HNTB Corporation
715 Kirk Drive
Kansas City, MO 64141
(816) 472-1201
tpoer@hntb.com

Les Hamilton (T.E. 6/30/2021)
BHC Rhodes
7101 College Blvd. Suite 400
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 663-1900
les.hamilton@ibhc.com

Steve Iverson (T.E. 6/30/21)
Olsson Associates
7301 West 133rd. St. Suite 200
Overland Park, KS 66213
(913)381-1170
siverson@olssonassociates.com

Eric Cenovich (T.E. 6/30/20)
Wilson and Company
800 E. 101st. Terrace, Suite 200
Kansas City, KS 64131
(913)701-3100
Eric.cenovich@wilsonco.com

Jess Borries (T.E. 6/30/19)
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
(816) 276-1560
jborries@burnsmcd.com

Brent Johnson (T.E. 6/30/2021)
Olsson Associates
7301 W. 133rd. St. Suite 200
Overland Park, KS 66213
(913) 381-1170
bmjohnson@olssonassociates.com    

John Denlinger (T.E. 6/30/19)
HDR
4435 Main St. Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64111
(816) 360-2740
john.denlinger@hdrinc.com

Scott Heidner, Executive Director
ACEC Kansas
825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS 66612
785-357-1824
Fax: 785-233-2206
scott@acecks.org
Jess Commerford (T.E. 6/30/20)
Louis Berger
1600 Baltimore Ave. 
Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 398-8650
jcommerford@louisberger.com
  Jon Frerking (T.E. 6/30/20)
Engineering Surveys & Services
1113 Fay St.
Columbia, MO 65201
(573) 449-2646
jfrerking@ess-inc.com
  Rick Worrel (T.E. 6/30/21)
Affinis Corp
8900 Indian Creek PKWY Suite 450
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913)239-1102
rworrel@affinis.us