Partner Links

Meeting History

June 23, 2017
Agenda
Minutes

March 17, 2017
Agenda
Minutes

December 2, 2016
Agenda

June 9, 2016
Agenda
Minutes

February 17, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Handouts

September 30, 2015
Agenda
Minutes

November 6, 2014
Minutes

July 29, 2014

Agenda
Minutes

April 2, 2014
Minutes

May 16, 2013

Agenda
Minutes

January 23, 2013
Minutes

September 20, 2012
Minutes

May 10, 2012
Minutes

February 9, 2012
Mintues

November 17, 2011
Minutes

August 18, 2011
Agenda
Minutes

February 3, 2011
Minutes

August  26, 2010
Agenda
Minutes

January 7, 2010
Agenda

Corps of Engineers / ACEC of Missouri / ACEC of Kansas Partnering

 

ACEC Kansas Representatives

E
ric Reed (T.E. 6/30/2018)
Poole Fire Protection, Inc
19910 West 161st Street
Olathe, KS 66062
913-829-8650
Fax: 913-829-8690
ereed@poolefire.com           

ACEC Missouri Representatives
Leslie Hamilton (T.E. 6/30/18)
Affinis Corp
Corporate Woods Building 6
8900 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 450
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 239-1100
Fax: (913) 239-1111
lhamilton@affinis.us

Jason Sweet (T.E. 6/30/2018)
Stantec
9400 Ward Parkway
Overland Park, KS
913-209-6869
jason.sweet@stantec.com

Tom Poer (T.E. 6/30/18)
HNTB Corporation
715 Kirk Drive
Kansas City, MO 64141
(816) 472-1201
tpoer@hntb.com

Jason Davis (T.E. 6/30/17)
Affinis
8900 Indian Creek Pky, Suite 450
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-239-1106
jdavis@affinis.com

Tony Kreutz (T.E. 6/30/17)
SCI Engineering
47 St. Andrews Drive
Union, MO 63084
(636) 584-7991
tkreutz@sciengineering.com

Matt McQuality (T.E. 6/30/19)
Geotechnology, Inc.
5055 Antioch Road
Overland Park, KS 66203
913-438-1923
m_mcquality@geotechnology.com

Steve Wells (T.E. 6/30/17)
Hg Consult
10512 N. Euclid Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64155
(816) 218-2776
swells@hgcons.com

Scott Heidner, Exective Director
ACEC Kansas
825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS 66612
785-357-1824
Fax: 785-233-2206
scott@acecks.org
Rich McCollum (T.E. 6/30/16)
HDR
4435 Main Street, Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64111
(816) 360-2797
richard.mccollum@hdrinc.com
  Richard Vestal (T.E. 6/30/16)
Vestal Corporation
1 The Pines Court, Suite 1
Chesterfield, MO 63141
(314) 439-9900
richard.vestal@vestalcorporation.com